White T-shirt with Logo front and Tagline on back
Ladies' Tank Top
Look for new items coming soon!
The Shipwreck Shop
The Logo Tee                 **** CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK ****

Wear this shirt: while singing along with great Trop Rock music!

Don't wear this shirt: while singing opera, rap, Celine Dion or Neil Diamond....

This shirt tells the world: I'm a discerning music aficianado.....and I drink a lot....

100% cotton t-shirt with the Shipwreck Music logo on the front and "Ballads, Boat
Songs, and Bullsh*t from the Little Latitudes" on the back.

Sizes available: S-M-L-XL   $19.00 (plus shipping)
 
Available in white, pink or light blue. Please indicate color and size preference
.
The Ladies Tank          **** CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK ****

Wear this shirt: to show your love for teddy bears.....

Don't wear this shirt: in the pool, unless you like plain white tank tops....

This shirt tells the world: I'm a Fri-Baby!!

100% pre-shrunk cotton with the John Friday "Ballads" music logo on the front.

Sizes available: S-M-L-XL $19.00 (plus shipping)

Available in white, pink or light blue.
Please indicate color and size preference
For Mail/Phone orders:

1. Click here to send an email stating the number and
size(s) desired.
- or -
Call 239-221-7895 to place an order by phone.

2. Send a check or money order for the total amount
(including S&H) to:
ATTN: Shipwreck Promotions
10100 Carolina Street, Studio #1
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Your order will be shipped right away by Priority Mail.

Please include Shipping & Handling of $2.00 for  each
item.
Listen to a sample from Coastal Dreamin'
Coastal Dreamin'

Take a musical trip down to the little
latitudes.

$10.00 (plus shipping)
Look for new items coming soon!
TROPICALIZED

Move your mind down to warmer climes and
get "Tropicalized!!"

$10.00 (plus shipping)
Listen to a sample from Tropicalized
Beer Pressure T-shirt

Wear this shirt: While you're handling the REAL pressure situations!

Don't wear this shirt: While sipping chardonnay or some fruity umbrella drink....

This shirt tells the world: Beer is proof that god loves us and wants us to be
happy.....and he also has a wry sense of humor!

Sizes available:  M-L-XL-XXL-XXXL    $19.00 (plus shipping)

Available in white.    
Please indicate desired size
The Concierge  by Martin Fallon

"A five-star hotel. Two dead bodies. One mysterious concierge. Something doesn't add up, and
Southwest Florida's Finest are stumped. But Detective Dan Logan and Sergeant Veronica
Menendez have a trickier problem to solve - namely, where to have their wedding reception.
When the murder investigation takes them behind the scenes of a luxury hotel designed to serve
the particular needs of the superrich, Dan and Roni risk their lives - and their romance - to solve
the crime. They uncover a world where the line between privilege and bad behavior is so blurred
it can be hard to see who the real victims are. Fans of Carl Hiassen and Randy Wayne White will
recognize the darker side of the Sunshine State."
**** AND one of the characters in the book is.......John Friday!! ****

$16.00 (plus shipping)
MUSIC
APPAREL
OTHER STUFF
Tropicalized T-shirt

Wear this shirt: Whenever you've been TROPICALIZED!

Don't wear this shirt: At some stuffy board meeting; unless you're gonna go all
Twenty-Six Miles on 'em....

This shirt tells the world: I've given in to my human need for palm trees, salty air
and tropical drinks!

Sizes available: Womens M-L-XL; Mens L-XL-2X     $19.00 (plus shipping)

Available in:  
Men's   sand or kiwi.    Please indicate desired size &color                   
Women's  heather sapphire or coral silk
I realize I've been
Tropicalized
I realize I've been
Tropicalized
I realize I've been
Tropicalized
(Colors are approximate)
I realize I've been
Tropicalized
Look for new items coming soon!
Coastal Cowboy
This CD, with 9 original songs by John and a
few fun covers, will take you to some familiar
spaces and also in some new directions!

$10.00 (plus shipping)
Listen to a sample from Coastal Cowboy
More apparel (plus other items) are
available at the following retail sites:
Still In Mexico
Explore the islands from the Caribbean to
Hibernia, with side trips to Appalachia and
Nashville!

$15.00 (plus shipping)
Listen to a sample from Still In Mexico
Kisses With My Coffee Tee

Wear this shirt: while drinking kiss-sweetened coffee, anytime.....

Don't wear this shirt: while spilling your coffee....

This shirt tells the world: I love coffee! I love kisses!! I love Shipwreck Music!!!

100% pre-shrunk cotton ladies tee with the Kisses With My Coffee" mug design on
the front.

Sizes available: S-M-L-XL-2X $19.00 (plus shipping)

Available in assorted colors.
Please indicate size preference
White T-shirt with Logo front and Tagline on back
Ladies' Tank Top
Rummin' & Chummin' Tee

Wear this shirt: while fishing and drinking rum!

Don't wear this shirt: while refunding said rum....

This shirt tells the world: I can hold my liquor.....to a point....

100% cotton t-shirt witha whimsical Rummin' & Chummin' design

Sizes available: S-M-L-XL-2X   $19.00 (plus shipping)
 
Available in random color.
Please indicate size preference.
Books by some of my favorite authors
The Daughters   by Martin Fallon


A young girl from a remote Colombian Village. A teenage daredevil. A bullied middle schooler.
A policewoman on the verge of her wedding day. They seem to have nothing in common, but
their lives are about to converge like a six-lane collision during Southwest Florida's tourist
season. Detective Dan Logan and Corporal Veronica Menendez are almost ready to tie the knot,
but trouble threatens their quiet neighborhood. As Dan and Roni investigate what appears to be
a series of unrelated petty crimes, they uncover an international ring of drug dealers, gang
bangers and human traffickers. Will they be able to keep the peace? Or is the honeymoon over
before it begins? From the author of THE CONCIERGE comes the third novel in this series. Fans
of Carl Hiassen and Randy Wayne White will recognize the darker side of the Sunshine State
.

Trouble On The Hood    by Martin Fallon



Corporal Sean Brady just wants to meet a girl and maybe buy a new truck. But nothing is simple
in the sultry back streets of Southwest Florida. When a bale of marijuana goes missing from a
drug trafficker's shipment, the local police are thrust into a deadly mix of greed and weed. A
trop-rocking troubadour, a third-generation fisherman and a band of cowboys are caught up in
the chaos. When the case hits too close to home, Sean teams with detectives Dan and Roni
Logan to stop the crime wave before it drowns them all. From the author of THE CONCIERGE
and THE DAUGHTERS comes the latest in this series uncovering the dark side of the sunshine
state. Fans of Carl Hiaasen and Randy Wayne White will enjoy this procedural thriller
.
Leaning On The Lyrics - The Buffett Rules  by Linda Hebert

When tough times left her not knowing which way to turn, this life-long music lover found solace
and even some direction in her favorite songs.

They say that writers need to find their voice and identify their muse (source of inspiration). I
know that my muse is music and my voice is a collective one echoing the many songs stuck in
my head. You see, since I was a little girl, I’ve paid close attention to the songs on the radio and
somewhere along the way I subconsciously began storing memorable lyrics in the back of my
mind, supposedly in case I might need to refer to them later. By the summer of 2007, “later” had
arrived in my life.
This book is a whimsical journey of songs, many will bring you to Margaritaville. 305 pages
hundreds of artists in a feel good Story for all.

$1 of every book Sold is donated to:
Wounded Warrior Project & Make-A-Wish Foundation